Latest Products http://www.bakesafeoven.in Latest Products 17-01-06 en-us http://www.bakesafeoven.in Industrial Oven http://www.bakesafeoven.in/industrial-oven.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, to get our exclusive range of Industrial Oven, inclusive of Tunnel Oven and Bakery Prover. The Industrial Ovens that we offer are manufactured using top-notch quality raw material and the latest technology under the supervision of our experts. Deck Oven http://www.bakesafeoven.in/deck-oven.htm Industrial Oven Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pioneer the art of baking cakes, puddings, pastries and many more delectable cuisines with our inexplicable range of Deck Oven that allows food to be cooked quickly, yet come out browned or crisped. They are usually used for cooking prepared dishes. This Commercial Deck Oven is a kitchen appliance used for the purpose of roasting and heating food like meat and other baked goods. Pizza Oven http://www.bakesafeoven.in/pizza-oven.htm Industrial Oven Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We help our customers prepare a culinary delight with our inexplicable range of Pizza Ovens. Our Countertop Pizza Ovens are the smallest type of typically available ovens. These compact and portable ovens are dominating the market. A typical model is less wide, less deep and less tall than our standard sized ovens. Moreover, our Outdoor Pizza Ovens and Gas-Fired Pizza Ovens can cook sumptuous dishes within a short span of time. Rotary Oven http://www.bakesafeoven.in/rotary-oven.htm Industrial Oven Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Rotary Ovens finds its apotheosis in quick cooking. If you desire for easy and quick food preparing, here is an end to all your culinary needs. Having excellent temperature distribution, our Rotary Bakery Oven provides uniform baking and its bake timer switches automatically after the specified time. Moreover, our Rotary Oven has certain special "AUTO-COOK" features and grills allowing the user to choose between certain power levels. These ovens have a protective interlock so that it cannot start if the door is improperly latched. Bread Slicer http://www.bakesafeoven.in/bread-slicer.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of high performing range of Bread Slicer. This Bread Slicer is used for cutting bread in different sizes as per the requirement. The Bread Slicer is widely acclaimed for its durability and quality among the clients. Dough Sheeter http://www.bakesafeoven.in/dough-sheeter.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Sheeter offered by us is known for high performance and robust construction and serves the needs of various bakeries, hotels, etc. We offer Dough Sheeter in different specification as per the client’s requirement at competitive prices. Stainless Steel Rack http://www.bakesafeoven.in/stainless-steel-rack.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality range of Stainless Steel Rack that is manufactured in compliance with high industrial standards. We offer these racks in different sizes and rack layers to meet the demands of the clients. We are reckoned as the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Stainless Steel Rack. Mixer Machine http://www.bakesafeoven.in/mixer-machine.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Delhi (India), we stand tall as the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of high-quality Mixer Machines. We deal in two types of Mixer Machines including Spiral Mixers and Planetary Mixers. Our team of experts ensures the best quality raw material along with cutting-edge technology is used in the production process in compliance with the international standards. Spiral Mixers http://www.bakesafeoven.in/spiral-mixers.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Spiral Mixers based in Delhi (India). Our Spiral Mixers are manufactured using premium material and the latest technology, which ensures their robust construction, smooth functioning and long service life. Planetary Mixers http://www.bakesafeoven.in/planetary-mixers.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experienced professionals and advanced technology, we bring forth the best quality Planetary Mixers for our buyers across the country. The Planetary Mixers that we deal in are fabricated with hardened alloy gears, which make them reliable for a longer use. Tunnel Oven http://www.bakesafeoven.in/tunnel-oven.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of high-grade Tunnel Oven. The Tunnel Oven that we offer are precisely engineered using premium raw material in our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit. Used for baking biscuits, cakes and other similar kinds of food, etc. Bakery Prover http://www.bakesafeoven.in/bakery-prover.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained competency in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Bakery Prover. Owing to durability, low maintenance and maintained temperatures, our Bakery Provers are widely appreciated. These Bakery Provers are manufactured using high-quality stainless steel and other required raw materials with internal light and big windows to make monitoring easy.